Jobs at Youtube

Well I guess now I know why YouTube was under maintenance, they were re-doing some of the pages, but the good news is, now they’re giving away jobs to people in these places:

They have many jobs such as a media coordinator, content editor, and the manager of advertising their sales, so if you qualify, you should try applying. I would myself, but I’m too busy. And no the content I publish is not affected by advertising and such, I write all this because I like to. Haha, well anyway heres the job list, and good luck:

Jobs Link Here – Choose which jobs you want to apply for and add them to your “Job Cart” Then while viewing your Job Cart you can put your resume’ in there too.

3 Responses

  1. well, you put jobs on your blog but if you put a link where i can post my resume will be nice

  2. Oh sorry about that Dare77. Heres the link, which I also added to this post.:
    Jobs Link Here – Choose which jobs you want to apply for and add them to your “Job Cart” Then while viewing your Job Cart you can put your resume in there too.

  3. I want a job lol

    Sam Barney
    After Spark Media

Leave a Reply

