WiTv, the best upcoming video viewer software?

Now I know I talked about how Joost seems to be doing pretty good and may even be good for replacing Youtube, but just recently I found out about a new product called WiTV. As far as I know there is no official website yet, but this program has plenty of new features such as Multilingual subtitles, runs within a browser window or can be downloaded, has chapter management, lets you use Skype while watching videos, and much more. I haven’t had a chance to try it out myself yet, but I know if I could I would probably be using it right now.

Check out a full list of details over at: http://www.webtvwire.com

Leave a Reply

